Ahhh, I wouldn’t call them Landscape Designers

posted, 10/10/06
Other folks call them Visionary Artist. I’ve seen the term folk artist thrown around for this type of thing. At any rate what all these folks have in common is this. Doing something totally original in their own backyard, and I mean totally original.

You are going to need flash to be able to negotiate through this web-site. A very interesting group of people, my hats off to their particular vision, spirit, and joy of life.

One response to “Ahhh, I wouldn’t call them Landscape Designers

  1. 2 comments:

    lisa said…

    Very cool! Although I found the doll heads at the bottle house to be VERY CREEEPY!
    11:17 AM
    Rick Anderson said…

    Imagine what that looks like at night, I think that would be even creepier . . . . but very fun!

This is the place to comment.

