Hey! “Old-timers”

If you’re reading this you know who you are. some of us even talked at the CENTS show. You were asking about commenting to a post. So here we go.

  1. Look to the bottom of the post on the bottom right in bold letters it will say no comment, or 2 comments-whatever.
  2. Click on that
  3. You will be asked to enter a name, e-mail adress, and a web-site (if you so choose).
  4. In the dialogue box, type in your comment, rantings, ravings, questions.
  5. Hit the big submit button.

Now we know some of you guys are ludditesbonk.gif can be luddite-like when it comes to computers, but don’t let that scare you 😦 You’ll be just fine. This here technology is a wonderful thing to behold. What’s a shame is, we were put so far behind the 8-ball on this one.

Just as before you can contiue to write to the address over on the right, but if you are too lazy to look over therekirkkhan.gifhere it is again rick(at)whisperingcraneinstitute(dot)com, hopefully you know what to do.

3 responses to “Hey! “Old-timers”

  1. I love computers. I just missed getting them in the classrooms at my high school, and took a continuing education class in Basic the year after I graduated… but I’m at the trailingl end of the boomer generation(s), I graduated in 1981…

  2. Well I guess I got you beat I got out in ’74, ’74! . . . . yikes, I must be getting old. Though I am still plugging away in this here box making 1’s and 2’s fly across cyberspace.

  3. prefer your comments on the content of the presenters talks, or lack there of, keep em coming, rather than the presenters shortcomings with power point.

    b:
    I’ll do the best I can, but i add that stuff for those who might take a look and consider this person for/as a speaker. It wasn’t as bad at ANLA-which was a National Conf., better speakers . . . I guess, even if I was one of them. —-Rick

This is the place to comment.

