Another Dan Heath quote

The Giant Duck Institute

A couple post down I mention Dan Heath’s talk about finding the sticking point, etc., plus several other great quotes from his talk. I was just made aware of another via an e-mail I just looked at.

You forgot to mention one humorous quote from the Dan Heath presentation… That we are a group who has “figured it out”. “In a group of 1,100 people, everyone seems to like each other and we have figured out a way to “drink for charity”(MUGGETS).

I would like to thank William “Bill” Ross who lives in Connecticut and works at the Giant Duck Institute. Thanks Bill, it is a great quote, and I can’t believe I missed it. Just goes to show how sharp you guys are at the Giant Duck.

This is the place to comment.

