HDR Photography

Something I do not understand at all, but something that I am totally fascinated by is HDR Photography. It is a process that I keep coming across and every time I see the images I have to stop and take a look. So I thought I’d throw a few images out there of landscapes.

Photography has been a hobby of mine for quite awhile. I realized long ago learning to take a great picture, there were many common factors between photography and landscape Design. Among those timing, composition, angles, and lighting were were just as important to Landscape Design as to photography.

Palm3 latef500

[Palm3 by latef5000, the large image of this shot is(to me) weirdly fantastic]

It’s also important to be able to shoot the before pictures correctly so I can draw the renderings over those to show the potential landscape solution. These images are shot in low resolution which of course is far away from super fine landscape shots shown below.

The original of the shot below is on Flickr(so are the others), and is under a group set called HDR. there are thousands and thousands of pictures in this group.

Christ Church Meadow, Oxford

[Christ Church Meadow, Oxford]

Scuderie del Castello

[Scuderie del Castello original image by lookaloopy]

One response to “HDR Photography

This is the place to comment.

