Pergola Drawing early Conceptual (3)

pergola color rendering

[This pergola rendering was shown to the client]

He didn’t like it. Not even a little. This was shot down faster than Ann Coulter would have been at a moveon(dot)org party. However there is a ray of hope for that big flat space. Ruins, yep ruins . . . . working on that drawing as we speak.

_____________________________________

Addendum: It’s 2:42 pm EST, and I see the pic. I hope it is there . . .

3 responses to “Pergola Drawing early Conceptual (3)

  1. no pic ;-( – sorry to hear about the rejection, still would like to see the picture if its possible to get it up – good luck on the ruins!

    Eric:
    Thanks for the alert, I’ve been having a few problems with linking back to my site. I’ll work on the ruins thing . . . who knows.

  2. Anne Coulter: Succubus or incubus?

    The rejection is bad news for you. But it thickens the plot for the rest of us. Maybe we’ll all learn something from this.

    Succubus or incubus? . . . Uh, I’m not sure, thanks for noticing. I hope I learn something from this also. Those on-site guys were all guessing when the gave me the info on the site. So I knew going in that it could go in many different directions.

  3. Bummer – take solice from the great Cleveland designer, Leslie Scott, who retires each evening with the prayer that ‘ O Lord, may that people with taste will get money, and people with money will get taste’

    No problem, I like the quote is a keeper:
    “O’ Lord, may that people with taste will get money, and people with money will get taste” -Leslie Scott, Cleveland Des.

This is the place to comment.

