The Red Emperor

Last Spring

Acer, acer palmatum, japanese maple

Thoughts of Spring and beautiful maples, this is Acer Palmatum D. “Red Emperor’

Not sure why, but I was looking out the window today and at all the trees and not a leaf in sight, then I started thinking . . . man, one of those bright red Japanese maples would look real good over there by that tree line.

I knew right away where I had uploaded the images to and thought I’d post one to make my day, and hopefully yours.

2 responses to “The Red Emperor

  1. Pingback: Deep Sea Fishing In Australia·

This is the place to comment.

