“Nature’s Call . . . “

Well . . . now I’ve seen just about everything there is to see. Having just typed that I know that’s not true. Something always comes up outta nowhere. Anyway this is news to me:

picture plant urinal

[Clark Sorensen’s Pitcher Plant]

By Rick Anderson

The Whispering Crane Institute was originally formed to act as the umbrella organization for the Philosophy of Design Symposium, and other seminars and workshops given by Rick Anderson and Richard L. Dube’. In the year 2000 WCI became a sole proprietorship owned by Rick Anderson. Today the WCI provides design and consultation services for Landscape Contractors, acts as a Green Industry think tank, and provides training for others in the form of workshops, seminars, and individual consulting. The WCI also provides written material, opinions, case-studies and how-to articles for industry trade magazines.

1 comment

  1. I dunno. Some are just a tad too Georgia O’Keefean for me.

    Actually now that I look at them a 2nd time . . . you’re right.

Leave a comment